Listening to God’s Word

Active filter: Date: 2016 (x)
Book: Genesis (12), 2 Samuel (1), Ecclesiastes (1), Hosea (1), Joel (5), Mark (18), Luke (3), John (2), Romans (1), 2 Corinthians (1), Colossians (1), 1 Thessalonians (1), 1 Peter (2), Revelation (4).
Service: Sunday Morning (51), Special event (1).
Date: January (5), February (4), March (4), April (4), May (5), June (4), July (5), August (4), September (4), October (5), November (4), December (4)

Sermons (52)

Flood Rains
Genesis 6:1-9:29 (Part of the Beginnings series).
Preached by Tim Iles on October 16, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Death Reigns
Genesis 4:1-5:32 (Part of the Beginnings series).
Preached by Tim Iles on October 9, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Meaning of Life
Ecclesiastes 1:1-11 (Part of the Ecclesiastes series).
Preached by Graham Beynon on October 2, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Downfall
Genesis 3:1-24 (Part of the Beginnings series).
Microsoft Word
Preached by William Taylor on September 25, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Man Alive
Genesis 2:4-25 (Part of the Beginnings series).
Preached by Tim Iles on September 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
God Made Everything... Good
Genesis 1:1-2:3 (Part of the Beginnings series).
Preached by Tim Iles on September 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Building with Bananas
1 Peter 2:1-12 (Part of the 1 Peter: Get Real! series).
Preached by Tim Iles on September 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Sanctification
1 Peter 1:1-21 (Part of the Summer Doctrine Series series).
Preached by Rob Honeysett on August 28, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Mortification
Colossians 3:1-8 (Part of the Summer Doctrine Series series).
Preached by Guy Troup on August 21, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Reconciliation
2 Corinthians 5:11-20 (Part of the Summer Doctrine Series series).
Preached by Simon Abrams on August 14, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser