Listening to God’s Word

Active filter: Preacher: Tim Iles (x) , Service: Sunday Morning (x)

Sermons (153)

Law for killing, faith for living
Galatians 2:17-3:5 (Part of the Galatians: 100% gospel, no additives series).
Preached by Tim Iles on 12th July 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Justification by faith not law – for everyone
Galatians 2:11-16 (Part of the Galatians: 100% gospel, no additives series).
Preached by Tim Iles on 5th July 2020 (Sunday Morning).
No other gospel
Galatians 1:1-9 (Part of the Galatians: 100% gospel, no additives series).
Preached by Tim Iles on 21st June 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Setting your heart on heaven
Hebrews 11:8-12:4 (Part of the Living in Difficult Days series).
Preached by Tim Iles on 7th June 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Dealing with Death
John 11:1-57 (Part of the Living in Difficult Days series).
Preached by Tim Iles on 31st May 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Dealing with Anxiety
Philippians 4:4-9 (Part of the Living in Difficult Days series).
Preached by Tim Iles on 24th May 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Loving your neighbour
Luke 10:25-37 (Part of the Living in Difficult Days series).
Preached by Tim Iles on 17th May 2020 (Sunday Morning).
How can I pray?
Luke 11:1-4 (Part of the Living in Difficult Days series).
Preached by Tim Iles on 3rd May 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Why suffering?
Job 2:1-10 (Part of the Living in Difficult Days series).
Preached by Tim Iles on 26th April 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus' Mission
Matthew 28:16-20 (Part of the Matthew: Turn, Come, Carry, Make series).
Preached by Tim Iles on 19th April 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser