Listening to God’s Word

Active filter: Service: Sunday Morning (x) , Date: 2016 (x)
Book: Genesis (12), 2 Samuel (1), Ecclesiastes (1), Hosea (1), Joel (5), Mark (18), Luke (3), John (1), Romans (1), 2 Corinthians (1), Colossians (1), 1 Thessalonians (1), 1 Peter (2), Revelation (4).
Date: January (5), February (4), March (4), April (4), May (5), June (4), July (5), August (4), September (4), October (5), November (4), December (3)

Sermons (51)

Good News Great Joy
Luke 2:1-20 (Part of the Christmas 2016 series).
Preached by Ben Cordle on December 25, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Christmas Favour
Luke 1:26-45 (Part of the Christmas 2016 series).
Preached by Tim Iles on December 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Angels of Mercy
Genesis 19:1-38 (Part of the Beginnings series).
Preached by Tim Iles on December 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Laughter & Disaster
Genesis 18:1-33 (Part of the Beginnings series).
Preached by Tim Iles on November 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Number One Son-ish
(Part of the Beginnings series).
Preached by Ben Cordle on November 20, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
A Cut Above
Genesis 15:1-20 (Part of the Beginnings series).
Preached by Tim Iles on November 13, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
A Wander-Full Life
Genesis 12:10-14:24 (Part of the Beginnings series).
Preached by Tim Iles on November 6, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Promises, Promises
Genesis 11:10-12:9 (Part of the Beginnings series).
Preached by Tim Iles on October 30, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
High-Rise Demise
Genesis 10:1-11:9 (Part of the Beginnings series).
Preached by Matt Wagstaff on October 23, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Flood Rains
Genesis 6:1-9:29 (Part of the Beginnings series).
Preached by Tim Iles on October 16, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser