Listening to God’s Word

Active filter: Series: Luke at the evidence (x)
Preacher: Tim Iles (9), Kev Croft (1), Tom Brown (1), Ben Cooper (1).
Book: Isaiah (1), Luke (12).
Date: September (4), October (5), November (3)

Sermons (12)

Luke 5:33-39
Luke 5:33-39 (Part of the Luke at the evidence series).
Preached by Tim Iles on November 20, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
The Sin Doctor
Luke 5:17-32 (Part of the Luke at the evidence series).
Preached by Tim Iles on November 13, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Reshaped & Restored
Luke 5:1-16 (Part of the Luke at the evidence series).
Preached by Kev Croft on November 6, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus rescues from evil… but his way
Luke 4:14-44 (Part of the Luke at the evidence series).
Preached by Tim Iles on October 30, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Is Jesus up to the job?
Luke 3:21-4:13 (Part of the Luke at the evidence series).
Preached by Tom Brown on October 23, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Saying sorry to God
Luke 3:1-20 (Part of the Luke at the evidence series).
Preached by Tim Iles on October 16, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
The son who was the Son
Luke 2:40-52 (Part of the Luke at the evidence series).
Preached by Tim Iles on October 9, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
In need of rescue?
Luke 2:21-40 (Part of the Luke at the evidence series).
Preached by Tim Iles on October 2, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
God’s king becomes lowly for the lowly
Luke 2:1-20 (Part of the Luke at the evidence series).
Preached by Tim Iles on September 25, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Be certain – this is victory!
Luke 1:57-80 (Part of the Luke at the evidence series).
Preached by Tim Iles on September 18, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser