Listening to God’s Word

Active filter: Series: Galatians: 100% gospel, no additives (x)
Preacher: Tim Iles (9), Jeremy Shackleton (1), Ben Cordle (1), Ben Cooper (1), Richard Evans (1).
Book: Acts (1), Galatians (13).
Date: June (2), July (2), September (3), October (4), November (2)

Sermons (13)

Boasting in the Cross
Galatians 6:11-18 (Part of the Galatians: 100% gospel, no additives series).
Preached by Jeremy Shackleton on 8th November 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The law of Christ
Galatians 5:26-6:10 (Part of the Galatians: 100% gospel, no additives series).
Preached by Tim Iles on 1st November 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Spirit v Flesh
Galatians 5:13-25 (Part of the Galatians: 100% gospel, no additives series).
Preached by Ben Cordle on 25th October 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Law - all or nothing
Galatians 5:1-12 (Part of the Galatians: 100% gospel, no additives series).
Preached by Tim Iles on 18th October 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Who's your mummy?
Galatians 4:21-31 (Part of the Galatians: 100% gospel, no additives series).
Preached by Ben Cooper on 11th October 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Pregnancy pains
Galatians 4:8-20 (Part of the Galatians: 100% gospel, no additives series).
Preached by Tim Iles on 4th October 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Choosing slavery?
Galatians 4:1-11 (Part of the Galatians: 100% gospel, no additives series).
Preached by Tim Iles on 27th September 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Law - the jailer
Galatians 3:15-29 (Part of the Galatians: 100% gospel, no additives series).
Preached by Tim Iles on 20th September 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Man of Faith
Galatians 3:1-14 (Part of the Galatians: 100% gospel, no additives series).
Preached by Tim Iles on 13th September 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Law for killing, faith for living
Galatians 2:17-3:5 (Part of the Galatians: 100% gospel, no additives series).
Preached by Tim Iles on 12th July 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser