Listening to God’s Word

Active filter: Series: Matthew: Turn, Come, Carry, Make (x)
Preacher: Tim Iles (29), Jeremy Shackleton (3), Richard Proctor (2), Matt Wagstaff (1), Ben Cordle (1), Kev Croft (1), Richard Evans (1).
Book: Daniel (1), Matthew (38).
Service: Sunday Morning (37), Special event (1).
Date: 2019 (27), 2020 (11)

Sermons (38)

Jesus' Mission
Matthew 28:16-20 (Part of the Matthew: Turn, Come, Carry, Make series).
Preached by Tim Iles on 19th April 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus' Resurrection
Matthew 27:33-28:15 (Part of the Matthew: Turn, Come, Carry, Make series).
Preached by Tim Iles on 12th April 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus' Trial
Matthew 26:57-75 (Part of the Matthew: Turn, Come, Carry, Make series).
Preached by Jeremy Shackleton on 5th April 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus' Return
Matthew 25:1-13 (Part of the Matthew: Turn, Come, Carry, Make series).
Preached by Tim Iles on 29th March 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Beautiful Graves
Matthew 23:1-39 (Part of the Matthew: Turn, Come, Carry, Make series).
Preached by Tim Iles on 15th March 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Testers tested
Matthew 22:23-46 (Part of the Matthew: Turn, Come, Carry, Make series).
Preached by Tim Iles on 8th March 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Open Invitation
Matthew 22:1-22 (Part of the Matthew: Turn, Come, Carry, Make series).
Preached by Tim Iles on 23rd February 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Tripping Stone
Matthew 21:23-46 (Part of the Matthew: Turn, Come, Carry, Make series).
Preached by Tim Iles on 16th February 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Return of the King
Matthew 21:1-22 (Part of the Matthew: Turn, Come, Carry, Make series).
Preached by Tim Iles on 19th January 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Getting Your Serve In
Matthew 20:17-34 (Part of the Matthew: Turn, Come, Carry, Make series).
Preached by Tim Iles on 12th January 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser