Listening to God’s Word

Active filter: Preacher: Ben Cooper (x)

Sermons (12)

Jeremiah's calling
Jeremiah 1:1-19 (Part of the Jeremiah: to uproot and to plant series).
Preached by Ben Cooper on April 24, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
The Holy Spirit convicts people
John 16:5-15 (Part of the John's gospel series).
Preached by Ben Cooper on January 2, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Lamenting in the midst of wickedness
Psalm 28:1-9 (Part of the Learning to Lament series).
Preached by Ben Cooper on October 24, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Lamenting in the midst of danger
Psalm 27:1-14 (Part of the Learning to Lament series).
Preached by Ben Cooper on October 17, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Lamenting in the midst of unjust accusation
Psalm 26:1-12 (Part of the Learning to Lament series).
Preached by Ben Cooper on October 10, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Lamenting in the midst of anguish and guilt
Psalm 25:1-22 (Part of the Learning to Lament series).
Preached by Ben Cooper on October 3, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
We've found the Messiah
John 1:29-39 (Part of the John's gospel series).
Preached by Ben Cooper on May 17, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Good partnership
Genesis 2:18-25 (Part of the God's good family series).
Preached by Ben Cooper on April 25, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Light for the Gentiles
Isaiah 42:1-13 (Part of the The Servant King series).
Preached by Ben Cooper on January 24, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Blessing
Genesis 12:1-9 (Part of the OT Survival Kit series).
Preached by Ben Cooper on November 22, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser