Listening to God’s Word

Active filter: Preacher: Ben Cooper (x)

Sermons (15)

What is Church? (1)
Hebrews 12:18-29 (Part of the What is Church? series).
Preached by Ben Cooper on November 27, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
How good to believe God's promise (and to speak about it)
Luke 1:26-56 (Part of the Luke at the evidence series).
Preached by Ben Cooper on September 11, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Patiently clinging to Jesus especially through failure
Jeremiah 25:1-14 (Part of the Jeremiah: to uproot and to plant series).
Preached by Ben Cooper on July 24, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Jeremiah's calling
Jeremiah 1:1-19 (Part of the Jeremiah: to uproot and to plant series).
Preached by Ben Cooper on April 24, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
The Holy Spirit convicts people
John 16:5-15 (Part of the John's gospel series).
Preached by Ben Cooper on January 2, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Lamenting in the midst of wickedness
Psalm 28:1-9 (Part of the Learning to Lament series).
Preached by Ben Cooper on October 24, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Lamenting in the midst of danger
Psalm 27:1-14 (Part of the Learning to Lament series).
Preached by Ben Cooper on October 17, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Lamenting in the midst of unjust accusation
Psalm 26:1-12 (Part of the Learning to Lament series).
Preached by Ben Cooper on October 10, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Lamenting in the midst of anguish and guilt
Psalm 25:1-22 (Part of the Learning to Lament series).
Preached by Ben Cooper on October 3, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
We've found the Messiah
John 1:29-39 (Part of the John's gospel series).
Preached by Ben Cooper on May 17, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser