Listening to God’s Word

Active filter: Preacher: Jeremy Shackleton (x)

Sermons (11)

A listening life
Psalm 19:1-14 (Part of the Life to the full series).
Preached by Jeremy Shackleton on July 25, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Saviour of the world!
John 4:1-54 (Part of the John's gospel series).
Preached by Jeremy Shackleton on June 6, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Future perfect
Isaiah 54:1-17 (Part of the The Servant King series).
Preached by Jeremy Shackleton on February 14, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Boasting in the Cross
Galatians 6:11-18 (Part of the Galatians: 100% gospel, no additives series).
Preached by Jeremy Shackleton on November 8, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Folly vs Wisdom
Proverbs 1:8-33 (Part of the Proverbs series).
Preached by Jeremy Shackleton on July 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Obeying the authorities
1 Peter 2:11-17 (Part of the Living in Difficult Days series).
Preached by Jeremy Shackleton on May 10, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus' Trial
Matthew 26:57-75 (Part of the Matthew: Turn, Come, Carry, Make series).
Preached by Jeremy Shackleton on April 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Honour God with lips and heart
Matthew 15:1-20 (Part of the Matthew: Turn, Come, Carry, Make series).
Preached by Jeremy Shackleton on October 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Songs of Ascent - Psalm 130
Psalm 130:1-8 (Part of the Songs of Ascent series).
Preached by Jeremy Shackleton on August 25, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus, the New Moses - part 1
Matthew 5:1-16 (Part of the Matthew: Turn, Come, Carry, Make series).
Preached by Jeremy Shackleton on February 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser