Listening to God’s Word

Active filter: Book: Jeremiah (x) , Date: 2022 (x)
Preacher: Tim Iles (9), Jeremy Shackleton (2), Ben Cooper (2), Richard Proctor (1).
Book: 2 Chronicles (1), Jeremiah (14), John (1), Acts (1), 2 Corinthians (1).
Date: April (1), May (5), June (4), July (4)

Sermons (14)

Patiently clinging to Jesus especially through failure
Jeremiah 25:1-14 (Part of the Jeremiah: to uproot and to plant series).
Preached by Ben Cooper on July 24, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Good and bad figs
Jeremiah 24:1-10 (Part of the Jeremiah: to uproot and to plant series).
Preached by Jeremy Shackleton on July 17, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Bad shepherd, good shepherd
Jeremiah 22:20-23:8 (Part of the Jeremiah: to uproot and to plant series).
Preached by Tim Iles on July 10, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Jeremiah suffers and sings
Jeremiah 19:14-20:18 (Part of the Jeremiah: to uproot and to plant series).
Preached by Tim Iles on July 3, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
God the moulder and smasher
Jeremiah 18:1-20:2 (Part of the Jeremiah: to uproot and to plant series).
Preached by Richard Proctor on June 26, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Two ways to live
Jeremiah 17:5-13 (Part of the Jeremiah: to uproot and to plant series).
Preached by Tim Iles on June 19, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Too late! Don’t bother to pray
Jeremiah 14:1-15:9 (Part of the Jeremiah: to uproot and to plant series).
Preached by Tim Iles on June 12, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
The plot against Jeremiah
Jeremiah 11:18-12:17 (Part of the Jeremiah: to uproot and to plant series).
Preached by Jeremy Shackleton on June 5, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Gods v God
Jeremiah 10:1-25 (Part of the Jeremiah: to uproot and to plant series).
Preached by Tim Iles on May 29, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
The Temple of the Lord won’t save
Jeremiah 7:1-29 (Part of the Jeremiah: to uproot and to plant series).
Preached by Tim Iles on May 22, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser