Listening to God’s Word

Active filter: Date: 2022 (x)
Preacher: Tim Iles (27), Ben Cooper (5), Jeremy Shackleton (4), Richard Proctor (3), Tom Brown (2), Kev Croft (1), Ian Dingle (1), Jash Masih (1), Leon Thomas (1), Matt Wagstaff (1).
Book: 2 Chronicles (1), Psalm (1), Isaiah (1), Jeremiah (14), Luke (15), John (10), Acts (1), 2 Corinthians (1), Philemon (2), Hebrews (1), 1 Peter (5).
Date: January (5), February (4), March (3), April (3), May (5), June (4), July (5), August (4), September (4), October (5), November (4)

Sermons (46)

What is Church? (1)
Hebrews 12:18-29 (Part of the What is Church? series).
Preached by Ben Cooper on November 27, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 5:33-39
Luke 5:33-39 (Part of the Luke at the evidence series).
Preached by Tim Iles on November 20, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
The Sin Doctor
Luke 5:17-32 (Part of the Luke at the evidence series).
Preached by Tim Iles on November 13, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Reshaped & Restored
Luke 5:1-16 (Part of the Luke at the evidence series).
Preached by Kev Croft on November 6, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus rescues from evil… but his way
Luke 4:14-44 (Part of the Luke at the evidence series).
Preached by Tim Iles on October 30, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Is Jesus up to the job?
Luke 3:21-4:13 (Part of the Luke at the evidence series).
Preached by Tom Brown on October 23, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Saying sorry to God
Luke 3:1-20 (Part of the Luke at the evidence series).
Preached by Tim Iles on October 16, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
The son who was the Son
Luke 2:40-52 (Part of the Luke at the evidence series).
Preached by Tim Iles on October 9, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
In need of rescue?
Luke 2:21-40 (Part of the Luke at the evidence series).
Preached by Tim Iles on October 2, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
God’s king becomes lowly for the lowly
Luke 2:1-20 (Part of the Luke at the evidence series).
Preached by Tim Iles on September 25, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser