Listening to God’s Word

Active filter: Date: 2020 (x)
Book: Genesis (2), Job (1), Psalm (1), Proverbs (7), Song of Solomon (1), Matthew (11), Luke (3), John (3), Acts (1), 1 Corinthians (1), Galatians (15), Philippians (1), Titus (1), Hebrews (1), 1 Peter (1).
Date: January (4), February (4), March (6), April (4), May (5), June (4), July (4), August (5), September (4), October (4), November (4)

Sermons (48)

Blessing
Genesis 12:1-9 (Part of the OT Survival Kit series).
Preached by Ben Cooper on 22nd November 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Crusher
Genesis 3:1-24 (Part of the OT Survival Kit series).
Preached by Tim Iles on 15th November 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Boasting in the Cross
Galatians 6:11-18 (Part of the Galatians: 100% gospel, no additives series).
Preached by Jeremy Shackleton on 8th November 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The law of Christ
Galatians 5:26-6:10 (Part of the Galatians: 100% gospel, no additives series).
Preached by Tim Iles on 1st November 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Spirit v Flesh
Galatians 5:13-25 (Part of the Galatians: 100% gospel, no additives series).
Preached by Ben Cordle on 25th October 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Law - all or nothing
Galatians 5:1-12 (Part of the Galatians: 100% gospel, no additives series).
Preached by Tim Iles on 18th October 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Who's your mummy?
Galatians 4:21-31 (Part of the Galatians: 100% gospel, no additives series).
Preached by Ben Cooper on 11th October 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Pregnancy pains
Galatians 4:8-20 (Part of the Galatians: 100% gospel, no additives series).
Preached by Tim Iles on 4th October 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Choosing slavery?
Galatians 4:1-11 (Part of the Galatians: 100% gospel, no additives series).
Preached by Tim Iles on 27th September 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Law - the jailer
Galatians 3:15-29 (Part of the Galatians: 100% gospel, no additives series).
Preached by Tim Iles on 20th September 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser