Listening to God’s Word

Active filter: Date: 2019 (x)
Book: Judges (5), Job (1), Psalm (8), Proverbs (1), Ecclesiastes (1), Isaiah (1), Daniel (1), Matthew (20), Romans (1), 2 Corinthians (4).
Service: Sunday Morning (38), Special event (1).
Date: January (4), February (4), March (5), April (4), May (3), June (5), July (4), August (4), September (5), October (1)

Sermons (39)

Come further in - Bring others in
Matthew 12:46-13:52 (Part of the Matthew: Turn, Come, Carry, Make series).
Preached by Tim Iles on 6th October 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Those not for Jesus are against him
Matthew 12:22-45 (Part of the Matthew: Turn, Come, Carry, Make series).
Preached by Tim Iles on 29th September 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Being merciful beats law-keeping
Matthew 12:1-21 (Part of the Matthew: Turn, Come, Carry, Make series).
Preached by Tim Iles on 22nd September 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus came to offer rest for the soul
Matthew 11:1-30 (Part of the Matthew: Turn, Come, Carry, Make series).
Preached by Tim Iles on 15th September 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Taking out the good news
Matthew 9:35-10:42 (Part of the Matthew: Turn, Come, Carry, Make series).
Preached by Tim Iles on 8th September 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Songs of Ascent - Psalm 132
Psalm 132:1-18 (Part of the Songs of Ascent series).
Preached by Tim Iles on 1st September 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Songs of Ascent - Psalm 130
Psalm 130:1-8 (Part of the Songs of Ascent series).
Preached by Jeremy Shackleton on 25th August 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Songs of Ascent - Psalm 128
Psalm 128:1-6 (Part of the Songs of Ascent series).
Preached by Rob Honeysett on 18th August 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Songs of Ascent - Psalm 127
Ecclesiastes 2:21-26 (Part of the Songs of Ascent series).
Preached by Simon Abrams on 11th August 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Songs of Ascent - Psalm 126
Psalm 126:1-6 (Part of the Songs of Ascent series).
Preached by Ravi Srinivasan on 4th August 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser