Listening to God’s Word

Active filter: Date
Book: Genesis (2), Exodus (2), Numbers (2), Judges (5), 2 Kings (1), Esther (5), Job (2), Psalm (9), Proverbs (1), Ecclesiastes (1), Isaiah (6), Daniel (1), Jonah (4), Zephaniah (1), Haggai (4), Matthew (18), Mark (12), Luke (2), John (3), Acts (1), Romans (4), 2 Corinthians (19), Galatians (1), Ephesians (2), Colossians (1), Titus (4), Hebrews (17), Revelation (7).
Service: Sunday Morning (129), Special event (2).
Date: 2017 (48), 2018 (51), 2019 (32)

Sermons (131)

Songs of Ascent - Psalm 128
Psalm 128:1-6 (Part of the Songs of Ascent series).
Preached by Rob Honeysett on 18th August 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Songs of Ascent - Psalm 127
Ecclesiastes 2:21-26 (Part of the Songs of Ascent series).
Preached by Simon Abrams on 11th August 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Songs of Ascent - Psalm 126
Psalm 126:1-6 (Part of the Songs of Ascent series).
Preached by Ravi Srinivasan on 4th August 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Songs of Ascent - Psalm 125
Psalm 125:1-5 (Part of the Songs of Ascent series).
Preached by Alastair Tidball on 28th July 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Songs of Ascent - Psalm 121
Psalm 121:1-8 (Part of the Songs of Ascent series).
Preached by Chris Webster on 21st July 2019 (Sunday Morning).
God v Pride
Proverbs 1:1-9 (Part of the God Wins series).
Preached by Richard Proctor on 14th July 2019 (Sunday Morning).
God v Other gods
Isaiah 44:6-23 (Part of the God Wins series).
Preached by Tim Iles on 7th July 2019 (Sunday Morning).
God v Suffering
Romans 8:14-39 (Part of the God Wins series).
Preached by Tim Iles on 30th June 2019 (Sunday Morning).
God v the Devil
Job 1:1-12 (Part of the God Wins series).
Preached by Dub Gannon on 23rd June 2019 (Sunday Morning).
God Himself makes the strong strong
Judges 13:1-5 (Part of the Judges series).
Preached by Tim Iles on 16th June 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser