Listening to God’s Word

Active filter: Book: Mark (x) , Date: 2016 (x)
Preacher: Tim Iles (13), Simon Dowdy (1), Rod Thomas (1), Richard Evans (1), Kev Croft (1), Richard Proctor (1).
Date: January (2), February (3), March (4), April (3), May (1), June (4), July (1)

Sermons (18)

The Impossible Camel Trick
Mark 10:17-31 (Part of the Mark's Gospel: Meet the King series).
Preached by Tim Iles on 10th July 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Man United-0, Hard Hearts-1
Mark 10:1-16 (Part of the Mark's Gospel: Meet the King series).
Preached by Tim Iles on 26th June 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Last Come, First Served
Mark 9:30-50 (Part of the Mark's Gospel: Meet the King series).
Preached by Tim Iles on 19th June 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Desperate Dad
Mark 9:14-29 (Part of the Mark's Gospel: Meet the King series).
Preached by Tim Iles on 12th June 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Out of this World
Mark 9:2-13 (Part of the Mark's Gospel: Meet the King series).
Preached by Simon Dowdy on 5th June 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Come Die With Me
Mark 8:31-9:1 (Part of the Mark's Gospel: Meet the King series).
Preached by Tim Iles on 29th May 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Blind Men See!
Mark 8:22-30 (Part of the Mark's Gospel: Meet the King series).
Preached by Tim Iles on 17th April 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Yeast Spread
Mark 8:1-21 (Part of the Mark's Gospel: Meet the King series).
Preached by Tim Iles on 10th April 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Dog Food
Mark 7:24-37 (Part of the Mark's Gospel: Meet the King series).
Preached by Rod Thomas on 3rd April 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Clean Hands, Dirty Hearts
Mark 7:1-23 (Part of the Mark's Gospel: Meet the King series).
Preached by Tim Iles on 27th March 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser