Listen to God’s Word

Listen_1

We study God’s word the Bible at our Sunday morning meetings each week. We also meet together mid-week in people’s homes to study the Bible and pray as we seek to grow in knowledge and understanding of Jesus.

Active filter: Series: Mark's Gospel: Meet the King (x)
Preacher: Tim Iles (28), Richard Evans (2), Richard Proctor (2), Simon Dowdy (1), Rod Thomas (1), Kev Croft (1), Ben Cordle (1), Matt Wagstaff (1).
Date: 2015 (8), 2016 (18), 2017 (11)

Sermons (37)

Gone Fishing
Mark 15:40-16:8 (Part of the Mark's Gospel: Meet the King series).
Preached by Tim Iles on 16th April 2017 (Sunday Morning).
King's Cross
Mark 15:1-39 (Part of the Mark's Gospel: Meet the King series).
Preached by Tim Iles on 9th April 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Crowing, Crowing, Gone
Mark 14:53-72 (Part of the Mark's Gospel: Meet the King series).
Preached by Tim Iles on 2nd April 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Shock the Flock
Mark 14:26-52 (Part of the Mark's Gospel: Meet the King series).
Preached by Tim Iles on 19th March 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Meals & Deals
Mark 14:1-25 (Part of the Mark's Gospel: Meet the King series).
Preached by Tim Iles on 12th March 2017 (Sunday Morning).
On Guard!
Mark 13:1-37 (Part of the Mark's Gospel: Meet the King series).
Preached by Tim Iles on 5th March 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Great Granny
Mark 12:35-44 (Part of the Mark's Gospel: Meet the King series).
Preached by Richard Evans on 26th February 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Quibblers Quelled
Mark 12:13-34 (Part of the Mark's Gospel: Meet the King series).
Preached by Tim Iles on 19th February 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Trusting the Heir
Mark 11:27-12:12 (Part of the Mark's Gospel: Meet the King series).
Preached by Richard Proctor on 5th February 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Temple Tantrum?
Mark 11:1-25 (Part of the Mark's Gospel: Meet the King series).
Preached by Tim Iles on 29th January 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Leave a Reply