Listen to God’s Word

Listen_1

We study God’s word the Bible at our Sunday morning meetings each week. We also meet together mid-week in people’s homes to study the Bible and pray as we seek to grow in knowledge and understanding of Jesus.

Active filter: Preacher: Tim Iles (x) , Service: Sunday Morning (x)

Sermons (106)

Entrance Exam
2 Corinthians 12:14-13:10 (Part of the Boasting in Weakness series).
Preached by Tim Iles on 20th January 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Weakly Herald
2 Corinthians 11:16-33 (Part of the Boasting in Weakness series).
Preached by Tim Iles on 6th January 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Divine Shepherd
Matthew 2:1-12 (Part of the Christmas 2018 series).
Preached by Tim Iles on 23rd December 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Christingle Service 2018
Matthew 1:18-25 (Part of the Christmas 2018 series).
Preached by Tim Iles on 16th December 2018 (Sunday Morning).
'Supermen?' - Stick to Paul's Gospel
2 Corinthians 11:1-15 (Part of the Boasting in Weakness series).
Preached by Tim Iles on 9th December 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Demolition in Progress
2 Corinthians 10:1-18 (Part of the Boasting in Weakness series).
Preached by Tim Iles on 2nd December 2018 (Sunday Morning).
A Few Good Men
2 Corinthians 8:16-9:5 (Part of the Boasting in Weakness series).
Preached by Tim Iles on 18th November 2018 (Sunday Morning).
That's Rich!
2 Corinthians 8:1-15 (Part of the Boasting in Weakness series).
Preached by Tim Iles on 11th November 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Hopefully Devoted
2 Corinthians 7:2-16 (Part of the Boasting in Weakness series).
Preached by Tim Iles on 4th November 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Single to Tarshish
Jonah 1:1-17 (Part of the Jonah: Salvation is the Lord's series).
Preached by Tim Iles on 7th October 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Leave a Reply