Listen to God’s Word

Listen_1

We study God’s word the Bible at our Sunday morning meetings each week. We also meet together mid-week in people’s homes to study the Bible and pray as we seek to grow in knowledge and understanding of Jesus.

Active filter: Preacher: Tim Iles (x) , Series: Beginnings (x)
Date: 2016 (9), 2017 (2)

Sermons (11)

The Last Minute Sheep
Genesis 22:1-19 (Part of the Beginnings series).
Preached by Tim Iles on 15th January 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Sister Act
(Part of the Beginnings series).
Preached by Tim Iles on 8th January 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Angels of Mercy
Genesis 19:1-38 (Part of the Beginnings series).
Preached by Tim Iles on 4th December 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Laughter & Disaster
Genesis 18:1-33 (Part of the Beginnings series).
Preached by Tim Iles on 27th November 2016 (Sunday Morning).
A Cut Above
Genesis 15:1-20 (Part of the Beginnings series).
Preached by Tim Iles on 13th November 2016 (Sunday Morning).
A Wander-Full Life
Genesis 12:10-14:24 (Part of the Beginnings series).
Preached by Tim Iles on 6th November 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Promises, Promises
Genesis 11:10-12:9 (Part of the Beginnings series).
Preached by Tim Iles on 30th October 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Flood Rains
Genesis 6:1-9:29 (Part of the Beginnings series).
Preached by Tim Iles on 16th October 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Death Reigns
Genesis 4:1-5:32 (Part of the Beginnings series).
Preached by Tim Iles on 9th October 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Man Alive
Genesis 2:4-25 (Part of the Beginnings series).
Preached by Tim Iles on 18th September 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Leave a Reply