Listen to God’s Word

Listen_1

We study God’s word the Bible at our Sunday morning meetings each week. We also meet together mid-week in people’s homes to study the Bible and pray as we seek to grow in knowledge and understanding of Jesus.

Active filter: Preacher: Tim Iles (x)

Sermons (113)

Demolition in Progress
2 Corinthians 10:1-18 (Part of the Boasting in Weakness series).
Preached by Tim Iles on 2nd December 2018 (Sunday Morning).
A Few Good Men
2 Corinthians 8:16-9:5 (Part of the Boasting in Weakness series).
Preached by Tim Iles on 18th November 2018 (Sunday Morning).
That's Rich!
2 Corinthians 8:1-15 (Part of the Boasting in Weakness series).
Preached by Tim Iles on 11th November 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Hopefully Devoted
2 Corinthians 7:2-16 (Part of the Boasting in Weakness series).
Preached by Tim Iles on 4th November 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Single to Tarshish
Jonah 1:1-17 (Part of the Jonah: Salvation is the Lord's series).
Preached by Tim Iles on 7th October 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Unmixable - God calls his people to cling to faithful Gospel leaders
2 Corinthians 6:3-7:1 (Part of the Boasting in Weakness series).
Preached by Tim Iles on 30th September 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Camping Sight
2 Corinthians 5:1-10 (Part of the Boasting in Weakness series).
Preached by Tim Iles on 16th September 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Pitiful Pottery
2 Corinthians 4:7-18 (Part of the Boasting in Weakness series).
Preached by Tim Iles on 9th September 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Light Fantastic
2 Corinthians 4:1-6 (Part of the Boasting in Weakness series).
Preached by Tim Iles on 2nd September 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Transformers
2 Corinthians 3:7-18 (Part of the Boasting in Weakness series).
Preached by Tim Iles on 1st July 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Leave a Reply