Listen to God’s Word

Listen_1

We study God’s word the Bible at our Sunday morning meetings each week. We also meet together mid-week in people’s homes to study the Bible and pray as we seek to grow in knowledge and understanding of Jesus.

Active filter: Preacher: Tim Iles (x) , Book: Colossians (x)
Date: 2015 (11), 2018 (1)

Sermons (12)

Union
Colossians 2:6-3:11 (Part of the Christian Essentials series).
Preached by Tim Iles on 29th April 2018 (Sunday Morning).
www. (World Wide Web)
Colossians 4:7-18 (Part of the Colossians: Reality Found series).
Preached by Tim Iles on 2nd August 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The gospel unchained
Colossians 4:2-6 (Part of the Colossians: Reality Found series).
Preached by Tim Iles on 26th July 2015 (Sunday Morning).
How to have a healthy family
Colossians 3:18-4:1 (Part of the Colossians: Reality Found series).
Preached by Tim Iles on 19th July 2015 (Sunday Morning).
How to dress in church
Colossians 3:12-17 (Part of the Colossians: Reality Found series).
Preached by Tim Iles on 12th July 2015 (Sunday Morning).
How to appear glorious
Colossians 3:1-4 (Part of the Colossians: Reality Found series).
Preached by Tim Iles on 28th June 2015 (Sunday Morning).
How to completely lose your head
Colossians 2:16-23 (Part of the Colossians: Reality Found series).
Preached by Tim Iles on 21st June 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Learning How To Walk
Colossians 2:6-10 (Part of the Colossians: Reality Found series).
Preached by Tim Iles on 7th June 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Standing Firm? Stand Firm!
Colossians 1:24-2:5 (Part of the Colossians: Reality Found series).
Preached by Tim Iles on 31st May 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Number One Son
Colossians 1:15-23 (Part of the Colossians: Reality Found series).
Preached by Tim Iles on 24th May 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Leave a Reply