Listen to God’s Word

Listen_1

We study God’s word the Bible at our Sunday morning meetings each week. We also meet together mid-week in people’s homes to study the Bible and pray as we seek to grow in knowledge and understanding of Jesus.

Active filter: Book: Revelation (x)
Preacher: Ray Brown (4), Rob Honeysett (1), Ravi Srinivasan (1), Remi Adedire (1), Ayo Olajide (1), Simon Abrams (1), Zim Okoli (1), Thomas Quinn (1).
Book: Numbers (1), Revelation (11).
Date: 2016 (4), 2018 (7)

Sermons (11)

To Laodicea
Revelation 3:14-22 (Part of the You've got mail series).
Preached by Rob Honeysett on 26th August 2018 (Sunday Morning).
To Philadelphia
Revelation 3:7-13 (Part of the You've got mail series).
Preached by Ravi Srinivasan on 19th August 2018 (Sunday Morning).
To Sardis
Revelation 3:1-6 (Part of the You've got mail series).
Preached by Remi Adedire on 12th August 2018 (Sunday Morning).
To Thyatira
Revelation 2:18-29 (Part of the You've got mail series).
Preached by Ayo Olajide on 5th August 2018 (Sunday Morning).
To Pergamum
Revelation 2:12-17 (Part of the You've got mail series).
Preached by Simon Abrams on 29th July 2018 (Sunday Morning).
To Smyrna
Revelation 2:8-11 (Part of the You've got mail series).
Preached by Zim Okoli on 22nd July 2018 (Sunday Morning).
To Ephesus
Revelation 1:9-2:7 (Part of the You've got mail series).
Preached by Thomas Quinn on 15th July 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Eden Restored
Revelation 22:6-21 (Part of the Revelation: Jesus Wins series).
Preached by Ray Brown on 7th February 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Our Warrior King
Revelation 19:11-21 (Part of the Revelation: Jesus Wins series).
Preached by Ray Brown on 31st January 2016 (Sunday Morning).
A Brief History of Time
Revelation 12:1-17 (Part of the Revelation: Jesus Wins series).
Preached by Ray Brown on 24th January 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Leave a Reply